ANNE SCOTT
ORGANISER of POSTCARD FAIRS in SOUTH-WEST ENGLAND

PTA 

Clyst Vale Community College,
Broadclyst, Exeter. EX5 3AJ
Off A38 or A30.

Clyst Vale Location Map


Exeter Dates
Sat 13th Feb 2016
Sat 19th March 2016
Sat 2nd July 2016
Sat 3rd September 2016
Sat 8th October 2016
Sat 12th November 2016

Open 10am till 4pm for:
Postcards, Modern Postcards, Cigarette Cards, Stamps, Trade Cards, Ephemera, Postal History, and
Accessories

PTA 
B.A.W.A. Leisure Centre,
Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol. BS34 7RG


bristol map


Bristol Dates
Sat 30th January 2016
Sat 26th March 2016
SUNDAY 5th June 2016
SUNDAY 7th August 2016
Sat 1st October 2016
Sat 26th November 2016

Open 10am till 4pm for:
Postcards, Modern Postcards, Cigarette Cards, Stamps, Trade Cards, Ephemera, Postal History, and Accessories

Both venues have good grub, Plentiful Parking and a friendly atmosphere!

Further details from:

Anne Scott tel. 01395 270322    mobile 0771 573 6794
Christine Booth tel. 0117 932 4994


Seine Cottage, Lympstone, Devon, EX8 5EY. U.K.

Page design by Michael Day © Postcard Traders Association 2004