ANNE SCOTT
ORGANISER of POSTCARD FAIRS in SOUTH-WEST ENGLAND

PTA 

Clyst Vale Community College,
Broadclyst, Exeter. EX5 3AJ
Off A38 or A30.

Clyst Vale Location Map


Exeter Dates
Sat 8th Feb 2014
Sat 26th April 2014
Sat 5th July 2014
Sat 6th September 2014
Sat 11th October 2014
Sat 15th November 2014

Open 10am till 4pm for:
Postcards, Modern Postcards, Cigarette Cards, Stamps, Trade Cards, Ephemera, Postal History, Phone Cards and
Accessories

PTA 
B.A.W.A. Leisure Centre,
Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol. BS34 7RG


bristol map


Bristol Dates
Sat 1st February 2014
Sat 29th March 2014
Sun 1st June 2014
Sun 3rd August 2014
Sat 4th October 2014
Sat 29th November 2014

Open 10am till 4pm for:
Postcards, Modern Postcards, Cigarette Cards, Stamps, Trade Cards, Ephemera, Postal History, Phone Cards and Accessories

Both venues have good grub, Plentiful Parking and a friendly atmosphere!

Further details from:

Anne Scott tel. 01395 270322    mobile 0771 573 6794
Christine Booth tel. 0117 932 4994


Seine Cottage, Lympstone, Devon, EX8 5EY. U.K.

Page design by Michael Day © Postcard Traders Association 2004