FAIR ORGANISERS

AMP Fairs

contact : Simon Collyer

address :
2 Mews Cottages
High Street
Marchington
Staffs
ST14 8LD



phone : 01283-820151
           07966565151

email : simoncollyer289@btinternet.com

regular venues : Birmingham,Tettenhall, Northampton, Stockport, Nottingham

Listed events organised by AMP Fairs
Wed 13th Aug 2014NOTTINGHAM
Nutthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall.
NG16 1DP
 
Sat 16th Aug 2014POWICK
Powick Village Hall Nr. Great Malvern
WR2 4RT
 
Wed 27th Aug 2014BIRMINGHAM
The Nautical Club, Bishopgate Street (off Broad Street)
B15 1ET
 
Sat 13th Sep 2014NORTHAMPTON
Abbey Centre, Overslade Close, East Hunsbury
NN4 0RZ
 
Wed 24th Sep 2014BIRMINGHAM
The Nautical Club, Bishopgate Street (off Broad Street)
B15 1ET
 
Tue 30th Sep 2014STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Wed 8th Oct 2014NOTTINGHAM
Nutthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall.
NG16 1DP
 
Sat 11th Oct 2014POWICK
Powick Village Hall Nr. Great Malvern
WR2 4RT
 
Sun 12th Oct 2014TETTENHALL
Tettenhall College, Wood Road, Wolverhampton.
WV6 8QX
 
Tue 28th Oct 2014STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Wed 29th Oct 2014BIRMINGHAM
The Nautical Club, Bishopgate Street (off Broad Street)
B15 1ET
 
Tue 25th Nov 2014STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Wed 26th Nov 2014BIRMINGHAM
The Nautical Club, Bishopgate Street (off Broad Street)
B15 1ET
 
Sat 6th Dec 2014POWICK
Powick Village Hall Nr. Great Malvern
WR2 4RT
 
Sun 7th Dec 2014BIRMINGHAM
Birmingham Motorcycle Museum
B92 0EJ
 
Wed 10th Dec 2014NOTTINGHAM
Nutthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall.
NG16 1DP
 
Sat 13th Dec 2014NORTHAMPTON
Abbey Centre, Overslade Close, East Hunsbury
NN4 0RZ
 
Tue 16th Dec 2014STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Sun 28th Dec 2014CHELTENHAM
Race Course, Cheltenham
GL50 4SH
 
Event information is as supplied to us by the organiser. Please ensure you contact the organiser before travelling any distance. We cannot be held responsible for any date changes, cancellations or misrepresentation of events.