FAIR ORGANISERS

AMP Fairs

contact : Simon Collyer

address :
2 Mews Cottages
High Street
Marchington
Staffs
ST14 8LD



phone : 01283-820151
           07966565151

email : simoncollyer289@btinternet.com

regular venues : Birmingham,Tettenhall, Northampton, Stockport, Nottingham

Listed events organised by AMP Fairs
Sat 1st Aug 2015POWICK
Powick Village Hall Nr. Great Malvern
WR2 4RT
 
Wed 12th Aug 2015NOTTINGHAM
Nutthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall.
NG16 1DP
 
Sun 16th Aug 2015TETTENHALL
Tettenhall College, Wood Road, Wolverhampton.
WV6 8QX
 
Sat 12th Sep 2015NORTHAMPTON
Abbey Centre, Overslade Close, East Hunsbury
NN4 0RZ
 
Sat 26th Sep 2015POWICK
Powick Village Hall Nr. Great Malvern
WR2 4RT
 
Tue 29th Sep 2015STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Wed 7th Oct 2015NOTTINGHAM
Nutthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall.
NG16 1DP
 
Sun 11th Oct 2015TETTENHALL
Tettenhall College, Wood Road, Wolverhampton.
WV6 8QX
 
Tue 27th Oct 2015STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Tue 24th Nov 2015STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Sun 6th Dec 2015BIRMINGHAM
Birmingham Motorcycle Museum
B92 0EJ
 
Sun 6th Dec 2015POWICK
Powick Village Hall Nr. Great Malvern
WR2 4RT
 
Wed 9th Dec 2015NOTTINGHAM
Nutthall Temple Centre, Nottingham Road, Nuthall.
NG16 1DP
 
Sat 12th Dec 2015NORTHAMPTON
Abbey Centre, Overslade Close, East Hunsbury
NN4 0RZ
 
Tue 22nd Dec 2015STOCKPORT
Masonic Guild Hall Wellington Road South Stockport
SK1 3XE
 
Mon 28th Dec 2015GLOUCESTER
Churchdown Community Centre, Parton Road, Gloucester
GL3 2JH
 
Event information is as supplied to us by the organiser. Please ensure you contact the organiser before travelling any distance. We cannot be held responsible for any date changes, cancellations or misrepresentation of events.